Find and connect with other WAC members

Board Members


Todd Chatfield, C.M.

Northeast Wyoming Regional Airport

2000 Airport Road
Suite 108
Gillette, WY 82716



Vice President

Kyle Butterfield

Central Wyoming Regional Airport

816 N. Federal Boulevard
Riverton, WY 82501




Devon Brubaker, A.A.E.

Southwest Wyoming Regional Airport

PO Box 1987
Rock Springs, WY 82902

307-352-6880 x102



Michelle Anderson, A.A.E.

Jackson Hole Airport

1250 E Airport Road #159
Jackson, WY 83001



Wyoming Airport System

Wyoming Airport System Map

Commercial Service Airports

Business Airports

AftonAFOAfton Municipal Airport
BuffaloBYGJohnson County Airport
DouglasDGWConverse County Airport
EvanstonEVWEvanston-Uinta County Burns Field
GreybullGEYSouth Big Horn County Airport
LanderLNDHunt Field
PinedalePNARalph Wenz Field
RawlinsRWLRawlins Municipal Airport/Harvey Field
SaratogaSAAShively Field
TorringtonTORTorrington Municipal Airport
WorlandWRLWorland Municipal Airport

Intermediate Airports

Big PineyBPIMiley Memorial Field
DuboisDUBDubois Municipal Airport
Fort BridgerFBRFort Bridger Airport
GuernseyGURCamp Guernsey
KemmererEMMKemmerer Municipal Airport
NewcastleECSMondell Field
Pine Bluffs82VPine Bluffs Municipal Airport
PowellPOYPowell Municipal Airport
ThermopolisHSGHot Springs County Airport
WheatlandEANPhifer Airfield

Local Airports

CowleyU68North Big Horn County Airport
DixonDWXDixon Airport
HulettW43Hulett Municipal Airport
LuskLSKLusk Municipal Airport


CokevilleU06Cokeville Municipal Airport
Glendo76VThomas Memorial Airport
Green River48UGreater Green River Intergalactic Spaceport
Medicine Bow80VMedicine Bow Airport
Shoshoni49UShoshoni Municipal Airport
Upton83VUpton Municipal Airport
All | A B C D E F G J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 20 names in this directory beginning with the letter J.
J. D. Ingram

Jviation, w Woolpert Company

Jacob Hiller

Jackson Hole Airport

Jake Sperl, A.C.E.

Jackson Hole Airport

Jarad Koltiska

Morrison-Maierle, Inc.

Jason Stewart

Jackson Hole Airport

Jay Lundell, A.A.E.

Northeast Wyoming Regional Airport

Jeff Wolfe

M.C. Schaff & Associates

Jerry Blann

Jackson Hole Airport Board

Jesse Fabula

Armstrong Consultants, Inc.

Jim Elwood, AAE

Jackson Hole Airport

Jim Greil


Jim Wamsley

Southwest Wyoming Regional Airport

Joe MacGuire

Casper / Natrona County International Airport

John Eastman

Jackson Hole Airport Board

John Simms

Jackson Hole Airport

John Thompson


John W. Stopka

Sheridan County Airport

Jordyn McDougall

Jackson Hole Airport

Josh Morris

T-O Engineers

Josh Pruzek

Aircraft Owners & Pilots Association